Why to use 7 Chakra necklaces

50 %
50 %
Information about Why to use 7 Chakra necklaces

Published on November 2, 2018

Author: crystalexpo091

Source: authorstream.com

slide 1: Why to use 7 Chakra necklaces What Chakras are The “chakras” are correlated with the important nerve centres of our body. They help to keep our psychological emotional physical and spiritual health in harmony. The main chakras which are seven in number are aligned to the spine. Even if one out of these seven and if one of them is off balance we experience discomfort. Wearing symbols or even the colours linked to them help us to vibrate with energy making our system heal. The seven stones • Amethyst brings about intense spiritual growth and helps us to balance our thoughts and emotions. • Rock Crystal heals old emotional wounds. • Citrine brings good luck and good fortune. • Aventurine especially affects creativity and intellect positively. • Tigers Eye helps to remove fear and anxiety in stressful situations. • Opal inspires love hope and immense amounts of luck and happiness. • Agate helps to obtain better emotional and physical balance in your life. The best way to have all these stones on your body is to buy Chakra necklace. You can buy affordable gemstone necklace and use them for your own benefit. You can buy 7 Chakra Necklace wholesale too if you want. The varieties You don’t need to buy gemstones only. There are many other kinds of things too for your well being. When you know what has actually gone wrong you can choose Runes Velvet Pouch or Orgone Chakra Pyramids which will serve your purpose just as well. There are several Healing Stone Jewellery suppliers who deal with the healing products like Agate Gemstone Bowls Gemstone Crystals Anklet and Chakra Stone Chips Anklet. Orgone Pendulums Supplier may also have small orgone pyramids for sale. You may also want to look into Chakra Stone Gift Box or Faceted Drop Electro Pendants. If you want quality without making a hole in your pocket Japa Mala at wholesale or check on Agate Electroplated Pendants For Sale and try out Tibetan pendants of India. A seven Chakra Necklace constitutes a state of wellbeing and happiness. As stated earlier each of the 7 chakras is a wheel of energy. A necklace surrounding your neck forms almost a circle and a circle has no end. It moves constantly evolving and changing like each of your 7 chakras. Thus wearing a 7 chakra necklace keeps your system balanced and makes you feel healthy and happy. Give it a try if you want to lead a comfortable and carefree life. .

Add a comment

Related presentations