#Twestival Tweet Report reviewed by Tweetag.com

67 %
33 %
Information about #Twestival Tweet Report reviewed by Tweetag.com
News & Politics

Published on February 17, 2009

Author: okw

Source: slideshare.net

Description

What has been tweeted during the Twestival ? 202 cities around the world held Twestivals, bringing together the Twitter community for an evening of fun and to raise money and awareness for Charity: Water.

#Twestival Tweet Report Feb 9-15, 2009 Commentag.com Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Tweets Fetching Graphs are rendered based on a selection of tweets from Feb 9 to Feb 15 (GMT+0), about #Twestival, i.e. : All tweets mentionning Twestival All tweets from Twitter accounts related to #Twestival organization All tweets containing Twestival keywords (Twitter festival, Charity: Water, etc.) Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Key Numbers Tweets about #Twestival : 34.308 Individual Twitterers : 6.603 Tweets from Twitter accounts related to #Twestival organization : 1.041 Twitter accounts related to #Twestival organization : 344 Retweets : 3.955 / Links : 11.808 Tuesday, February 17, 2009

#Twestival tags Feb 12, 2009 T-shirt Twestival.fm Ebay Auction Live Earth Charity Water 120 90 Number of tweets 60 30 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Hour of the day Tuesday, February 17, 2009

#Twestival tags Feb 12, 2009 T-shirt Twestival.fm Ebay Auction Live Earth Charity Water 120 90 Number of tweets 60 Let the party 30 begin ! 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Hour of the day Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Number of tweets Tuesday, February 17, 2009 0 400 800 1,200 1,600 To rro nt o Lo nd on Ne w Yo rk Ho no lu lu La s Ve ga s Am st er da m Locations M um ba i Sy dn ey #Twestival Tweets Br us se ls To ky o

#Twestival Tweets Locations 1,600 Good job for Twitterers Number of tweets 1,200 from London and Torronto ! 800 400 0 o rk s lu m i ey o on ls ba nt ga ky se da lu Yo nd dn um ro Ve To no us er Sy Lo w r M Ho Br st To s Ne La Am Tuesday, February 17, 2009

#Twestival vs TV Streaming Broadcast CNN CBS NBC NoonanMedia Vimeo BBC 120 90 60 30 0 Feb 9 Feb 10 Feb 11 Feb 12 Feb 13 Feb 14 Feb 15 Day Tuesday, February 17, 2009

#Twestival vs TV Streaming Broadcast CNN CBS NBC NoonanMedia Vimeo BBC 120 90 BBC writes about #Twestival ! 60 Charity: Water 30 Videos available on Vimeo ! 0 Feb 9 Feb 10 Feb 11 Feb 12 Feb 13 Feb 14 Feb 15 Day Tuesday, February 17, 2009

#Twestival vs Web Social Media SecondLife YouTube Vimeo Flickr Facebook Twitter 900 675 450 225 0 Feb 9 Feb 10 Feb 11 Feb 12 Feb 13 Feb 14 Feb 15 Day Tuesday, February 17, 2009

#Twestival vs Web Social Media SecondLife YouTube Vimeo Flickr Facebook Twitter 900 After the party, let’s 675 upload our pics on Flickr ! 450 225 0 Feb 9 Feb 10 Feb 11 Feb 12 Feb 13 Feb 14 Feb 15 Day Tuesday, February 17, 2009

#Twestival vs Twitter Platforms Tweetdeck Twhirl Tweetie Twitterrific TwitterFon Text TwitterBerry Web Tweetdeck Twhirl Tweetie Twitterrific TwitterFon Web Text TwitterBerry Tuesday, February 17, 2009

#Twestival vs Twitter Platforms Tweetdeck Twhirl Tweetie Twitterrific TwitterFon Text TwitterBerry Web Tweetdeck Twhirl Twestival attendees prefer Tweetie Tweetdeck and Twhirl ! Twitterrific TwitterFon Web Text TwitterBerry Tuesday, February 17, 2009

#Twestival vs Twitter Apps Tweetag MicroPlaza SoundCloud TweetDeck Tipjoy 90 60 30 0 Feb 9 Feb 10 Feb 11 Feb 12 Feb 13 Feb 14 Feb 15 Day Tuesday, February 17, 2009

#Twestival vs Twitter Apps Tweetag MicroPlaza SoundCloud TweetDeck Tipjoy 90 60 Contributors are invited to 30 donate through Tipjoy ! 0 Feb 9 Feb 10 Feb 11 Feb 12 Feb 13 Feb 14 Feb 15 Day Tuesday, February 17, 2009

#Twestival vs Music Yaron Herman Bloc Party Ben Westbeech David Usher Imogen Heap 30 Number of tweets 20 10 0 Feb 9 Feb 10 Feb 11 Feb 12 Feb 13 Feb 14 Feb 15 Day Tuesday, February 17, 2009

#Twestival vs Music Yaron Herman Bloc Party Ben Westbeech David Usher Imogen Heap 30 Number of tweets 20 And the star tonight is IH ! 10 0 Feb 9 Feb 10 Feb 11 Feb 12 Feb 13 Feb 14 Feb 15 Day Tuesday, February 17, 2009

See you on Tweetag.com ! Contact us for a customized report ! Graphs by Olaf Common creative license - Free distribution © Commentag Tuesday, February 17, 2009

#twestival presentations

Add a comment

Related presentations

Related pages

Olaf Witkowski - HubSlide

#Twestival Tweet Report reviewed by Tweetag.com What has been tweeted during the Twestival ? 202 cities aro...
Read more

London Business Sample Of School Management Report ...

She is the architect behind Twestival and one of the only people in the world whoon charity:water #Twestival Tweet Report reviewed by ... a report said ...
Read more

Beth's Blog: Nonprofits and Social Media: twitter

Beth's Blog: Channels ... activities and leverages "Tweet Ups." Amanda Rose and Twestival pioneered a networked ... Tweet Report reviewed by Tweetag.com.
Read more

Amanda Rose’s reflections on Twestival | Socialbrite

Amanda Rose’s reflections on Twestival . Tweet; Buffer; ... It has taken few days for Twestival to report on the results.
Read more

Guest Post by Amanda Rose: Reflections on Cause Fatigue ...

Note from Beth: Last week, I wrote a reflection on a CNET article called "Crowded Roads Ahead for Charity 2.0," musing about the solution. A number folks ...
Read more