advertisement

Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 2-24-14

50 %
50 %
advertisement
Information about Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 2-24-14
Real Estate

Published on February 22, 2014

Author: SperryVanNessIC

Source: slideshare.net

Description

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.
advertisement

National Sales Call Fe b r u a r y 2 4 , 2 0 1 4 SVN.COM Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Presenters: Please remember to hit *6 to unmute your line just before your presentation. Upon conclusion, please hit *6 to mute your line. Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Cast Your Ballot SVN moved up the ranks last year to an all-time high 10th place among brokerages and 11th overall. Since then and through your efforts, we have increased SVN brand equity levels and will move higher with your help. Please do your part to drive SVN's standings in the rankings by casting a ballot and by forwarding the link, http://www.lipseyco.com, to the influencers in your circles. Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE The SVN National Conference is a key way to promote yourself and your area of expertise with other SVN advisors. Every one of our Advisors who have attended have the conference has returned with a renewed sense of excitement and vision for their business! CONFERENCE HIGHLIGHTS, INCLUDE: • Deal making & networking opportunities • Meet the teams behind the latest CRE technology • Hear from world-class influencers & speakers • Check out our informational breakout sessions (Geared toward new advisors, seasoned advisors and staffs) • Attend our Awards Ceremony Website Brent Miller Managing Director SVN | Miller Commercial Real Estate OUR SPEAKERS: Mike Lipsey CRE International Leader & Consultant Glenn Morshower Actor, Producer & Motivational Speaker Dr. Sam Chandan CEO & Founder of Chandan Economics *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Events & Webinars: February 24 - 28, 2014 Weekly Recurring Meetings: Single Tenant Call Every Monday (Tuesday following a holiday) 8:15 am PT / 11:15 am ET Meetings & Events this Week: Tuesday, February 25th Broker Boot Camp Day 1 | Chicago, IL Wednesday, February 26th Broker Boot Camp Day 2 | Chicago, IL Best Practice Webinar 8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET Thursday, February 27th Broker Boot Camp Day 3 | Chicago, IL National Multifamily Council Call 9 am PT / 12 pm ET Leads for Good Call Website 10 am PT / 1 pm ET *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 4860 Long Branch Avenue | Jim Taylor | 858.452.9100 | taylorj@svn.com Shelly Bird | 858.452.9100 | shelly.bird@svn.com Meghann Ruiz | 858.452.9100 | meghann.ruiz@svn.com San Diego, CA Transaction Highlights: • • • • Multiple Offers on Property Three Blocks to Beach Charming One Bedroom Units Exposed Wood Beam Ceilings w/Open Floor Plans $850,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 2510 Green Bay Road | Evanston, IL John Hancko | 312.676.1871 | john.hancko@svn.com Transaction Highlights: • 16,000 SF Retail • All Cash Deal • High Level of Interest From Potential Users & Developers • Turn Key Re-Use of Property $1,625,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE New Inventory: $65,966,407 Buy-Side Commission: $1,112,468 Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 5900 Churchland Blvd. | Tim Dudley, CAI, AARE | 804.355.2100 | tdudley@svn.com Chip Jones | 804.355.2100 | cjones@svn.com Portsmouth, VA Offering Highlights: • 2,570 SF • High Traffic Count • A new Walgreens & Harris Teeter grocery store have been built within sight • Large Corner Lot. • Private parking lot with 4 entry/exit locations on both Churchland Blvd & Tyre Neck Rd. • 20 parking spots. Auction | For Sale 3% | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Memphis Manor | Memphis, MI David Gilmore, CCIM, CAI, AARE | 504.468.6800 | gilmored@svn.com John Johnson, CCIM, ALC | 404.303.1232 | johnsonj@svn.com Offering Highlights: • • • • Online Auction: March 20th USDA Government Auction 3.46 Acres Zoning RM, Residential Multiple District • Parking Spaces 56 • 2 Buildings; 32 units total Auction 1.5% | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 1781 Independence Blvd. | Mike Migone, CCIM | 941.487.6986 | mike.migone@svn.com Diane Lawson, CCIM | 941.780.6136 | diane.lawson@svn.com Sarasota, FL Offering Highlights: • 15,470 SF • Completely Air Conditioned Building • 3 Phase Power • 480 AMP Power Supply • Seven 14 Foot Roll Up Doors • Bonus Interior Office Space • Bonus Loft Space $850,000 | For Sale $25,500 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 1988 El Camino Real | Scott C. Davis | 415.922.2900 | scott.davis@svn.com Colma, CA Offering Highlights: • • • • Price Reduced! 0.99 Acres Flat site on El Camino Real Perfect medical, dental, veterinary office site • Owner motivated $899,000 | For Sale $26,970 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 221 E. Indianola Ave. | Justin Horwitz | 480.425.5518 | justin.horwitz@svn.com Nicole Ridberg | 480.425.5514 | nicole.ridberg@svn.com Neil Sherman | 480.425.5504 | neil.sherman@svn.com Phoenix, AZ Offering Highlights: • Price Reduced! • 14,000± SF - Suitable for 1 or 2 Tenants • Ideal Owner User Opportunity • Easy Access to I-10, I-17 and SR-51 Freeways • One Block to Central Ave. and Light Rail • Minutes from Downtown Phoenix $900,000 | For Sale $27,000 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Dollar General | Indianapolis, IN Chris Stuard | 812.471.2500 | chris.stuard@svn.com Steve Martin, CCIM, CPM | 812.471.2500 | steve.martin@svn.com Andy Martin | 317.849.8001 | andy.martin@svn.com Offering Highlights: • 9,100 SF • Absolute NNN Investment • 100% leased and guaranteed by Dollar General Corp • Standard & Poor's: BBB(Investment Grade) • Lease expires September 2026 $1,397,407 | For Sale $27,948 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Hibachi Restaurant | Lexington, KY Steve Pulliam, CCIM | 859.264.0888 | steve.pulliam@svn.com John Hilliard | 859.264.0888 | john.hilliard@svn.com Offering Highlights: • Hibachi style restaurant available for sale • Business also available for sale • Building is 6,266 SF with 64 parking spaces • Surrounded by office buildings and a block away from St. Joseph Hospital East. $1,400,000 | For Sale $42,000 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Tallevast Commercial Center | Ashley Bloom | 941.961.7109 | ashley.bloom@svn.com Ron Zeigler | 941.350.9636 | ron.zeigler@svn.com J. Chris Malkin | 941.366.1136 | chris.malkin@svn.com Sarasota, FL Offering Highlights: • 35,020 SF • Well Located • New Roof by seller $1,450,000 | For Sale $43,500 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Ashgrove Apartments | Stasiu Geleszinski | 513.588.1114 | sgeleszinski@svn.com Sherief Gouda | 513.272.6800 | sgouda@svn.com John Rickert | 513.272.6800 | jrickert@svn.com $1,995,000 | For Sale $59,850 | Buy Side Fee Florence, KY Offering Highlights: • • • • • • • • • • 49 Units Tenant Paid Heat Easy Access to I-71/I-75 Great Unit Mix Stabilized Property Recent Capital Upgrades Repainted - 2013 New Parking Lot - 2012 New Landscaping - 2013 Replaced 30% of HVAC Units in last 3 years *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 2036 Americana Blvd. | Mike Halimeh | 321.293.0120 | mike.halimeh@svn.com Greg Stake | 407.797.3580 | greg.stake@svn.com Orlando, FL Offering Highlights: • • • • 11,330 SF Excellent rent roll Strong location Good condition $2,300,000 | For Sale $51,750 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 2172 NW 29th Avenue | Carlos Ruiz | 305.235.1500 | cruiz@svnsouth.com Tristan Zarate | 305.235.1500 | tzarate@svnsouth.com $950,000 | For Sale $28,500 | Buy Side Fee Miami, FL Offering Highlights: • Multi-Tenant Warehouse in Highly Desirable Airport East • 4 Units at 100% Occupancy • Current Cap Rate 6.38% • Month-to-Month Occupancy Favors Owner/User-Looking for Supplemental Cash Flow and/or Room for Growth • Under Market Rents • Sale lease-back option, leasing the current unit at a market rate. • Perfect location near MIA & Port of Miami, SR 836, SR 112 and I-95. *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 2792 NW 24th Street | Carlos Ruiz | 305.235.1500 | cruiz@svnsouth.com Tristan Zarate | 305.235.1500 | tzarate@svnsouth.com $2,650,000 | For Sale $79,500 | Buy Side Fee Miami, FL Offering Highlights: • 38,412 SF • Owner Financing Available • Active CSX Rail Service - Four 10x10 Loading Positions & 132' x 16' Rail Loading Platform • 9 Dock High Doors, 1 Ramp Loading Bay • Heavy 3 Phase Power • 18 Ft Clear Height • Easy access to the MIA Airport, Miami River, Port of Miami, Okeechobee Rd, SR-836/Dolphin Expy, SR-112/Airport Expy, I-95 *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Commerce Way Industrial | Mark Mimms | 559.222.9909 | mimms@svn.com Sanger, CA Offering Highlights: • • • • • 50,000 SF Motivated Seller Redevelopment Area Office and Showroom Large Warehouse with Loading Doors • Fully Sprinklered • Handicap Access $2,000,000 | For Sale $60,000 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 700 Center Street | Mark Mimms | 559.222.9909 | mimms@svn.com $2,800,000 | For Sale $70,000 | Orange Cove, CA Offering Highlights: • 166,046 SF • Located in the City of Orange Cove • Enterprise Zone For Tax Benefits • Turn-Key Fruit Packing Facility With Cold Storage • Equipment Included In Purchase Price • Large Land Area • High Ceilings • Large Office Area Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Rainbo Beach Resort | David Baird | 702.765.6005 | bairdd@svn.com David Patterson | 702.765.6005 | patterson@svn.com Brandon Baird | 702.765.6005 | brandon.baird@svn.com Needles, CA Offering Highlights: • 128 Spaces • Mobile Home and R.V. Resort • Colorado River Frontage and Access • Minutes from Laughlin/Bullhead City and Needles • 8.28% Cape Rate $3,490,000 | For Sale $87,250 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Wells Fargo Bank | Wilmington, CA Barbara Kreis | 619.985.5592 | barbara.kreis@svn.com Offering Highlights: • NNN Leased Credit Tenant • 5.5% cap rate • Ten year lease- almost 5 years remain • Newer construction • Corner location • Large lot with on site parking • Excellent retail trade area - Across from Food for Less Grocery Center $5,385,000 | For Sale $107,700 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE East Lake Tower Corporate Center | Jay Hintze | 414.550.0644 | jay.hintze@svn.com Mark Alexander, CCIM | 239.826.4174 | marka@svn.com Milwaukee, WI Offering Highlights: • 241,000 SF • Highly desirable multi-tenant investment property • Cap Rate 7.0% • Corporate Headquarters • 100% occupied • Stable cash flow • Excellent appreciation potential $37,500,000 | For Sale $375,000 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.

Thank you for joining us! For information about all of our listings please visit www.svn.com SVN.COM Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.

Add a comment

Related presentations

9876557500 | 9872076706 | WAVE APARTMENTS MOHALI SECTOR 99 | WAVE APARTMENTS COMIN...

Find out our slection of luxury properties in Provence and on the French Riviera (...

Find out this lovely recent and luxury property in the soth of France near airport...

Map of the Boston Commercial Real Estate market by industry and area.

29 Palms Residential Lot

29 Palms Residential Lot

November 10, 2014

29 Palms residential lot in developing area of 29 Palms. Clean pristine desert vi...

Palm Bay Home Inspector

Palm Bay Home Inspector

November 6, 2014

We Provide Home Inspections and commercial inspections in Brevard County, FL and I...

Related pages

SVN National Sales Call - Sperry Van Ness

... estate listings on the National #CRE Sales ... Sales Meeting 11/30/2015 from Sperry Van Ness ... #CRE National Sales Meeting MMC 11/09/2015 ...
Read more

National Sales Meeting | LinkedIn

Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting MMC 11/23/2015. 0 Views. SperryVanNessIC. Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 11/30/2015. 0 Views.
Read more

Sperry Van Ness - Commercial Real Estate Services ...

SVN ® Advisors have ... Each week we present a selection of our latest listings on our National Sales ... Sperry Van Ness strives to provide opportunities ...
Read more

Sperry Van Ness | Stewart Commercial Group | LinkedIn

See who you know at Sperry Van Ness ... (CRE) firm that has been ... The Sperry Van Ness Difference: Local Expertise National Strength
Read more

Monday Morning Sales Call ‹ RandyWaters.com

Monday Morning Sales Call. ... Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting | January 13, 2014. Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting | January 6, 2014.
Read more