advertisement

polska2

50 %
50 %
advertisement
Information about polska2
Entertainment

Published on December 17, 2008

Author: aSGuest7007

Source: authorstream.com

advertisement

Slide 1: Sylwia Bednarek Robert Chaczko Kaska Jedrzejowska Olga Kowalczyk Emila Kozlowska Agnieszka Krajas Maria Matyjaszek Piotr Milosz Dorota Omiljanowska Kaska Szopa Kinga Zablotna Class 2e My name is Emilka. I come from Poland and I live in Swidnik. I am 17 years old. I am a student of the second highschool in my town. I am interested in books, movies, music and theatre. I love travelling, playing volleyball and meeting with my friends. My favourite school subjects are: English, History and Polish. : My name is Emilka. I come from Poland and I live in Swidnik. I am 17 years old. I am a student of the second highschool in my town. I am interested in books, movies, music and theatre. I love travelling, playing volleyball and meeting with my friends. My favourite school subjects are: English, History and Polish. In this picture I am with my friend – Magda. Something about me.. My school : My school I like my school and my class. There are 21 girls and 13 boys in my class. The teachers are nice and friendly and they teach us a lot. We start lessons at 8 or 9 o’clock and end them at 3 or 4 o’clock. We also have extra classes after school. We have to study and read a lot in our school but most often we do it with pleasure. In this picture there are girls from my class: Magda, Emilka, Patrycja, Marysia, Olga, Sylwia and Weronika. E-mail: eem88@o2.pl Index(Click) Slide 4: Hi I’m Agnieszka. I’m 17 yeras old. I live in Poland, in a small city near Lublin named Swidnik. I live with my mum (Grazyna) and dog (Amik). My dog is a little 7 yeras old black poodle. My mum is the best mum in the whole world - she is very tolerant, tutelary but without exaggeration:) and I would never change her to another one! She is not only my mother but also the best friend. I’m interested in music and foreign languages. I like techno and dance music and my favourite artist is Benny Benassi. I listen to other kinds of music too. I like Mandy’s Moore and Hilary’s Duff songs. As for foreign languages I learn English and French. In a grammar school I learned German but I don’t remember much from it. That’s me 2 years ago... My dog Amik Slide 5: I learn in 2nd grade of high school with the English profile. I like people who go to my class and I like my school. In my class there are 34 students. My tutor is Jadwiga Kopniak- an English teacher. Apart from foreign languages I like History, Geography, Maths and Polish. I hate Biology and Informatics. This is my incomplete class year ago Slide 6: This is Adrian- my boyfriend. He is 18 yeras old. We have been born on one day of the same month but in different years. We have been a couple for 3 years. My free time, which I don’t have much, I spend with my boyfriend and friends. She’s my best friend- Magda. She’s in my age but she doesn’t go to my school. We have very similar characters so it doesn’t check in our case that contraries attract but similarities push back :) E-mail: Agnieszka_kurczaczek@interia.pl My name is Dorothy Omiljanowska : My name is Dorothy Omiljanowska Hi!!! E-mail: Doda100@wp.pl I live in Swidnik, a small and lovely town. : I live in Swidnik, a small and lovely town. I live in a flat on the 8th floor with my parents, brother and sister. I’m interested in birds : I’m interested in birds I also like music and playing the flute. I like animals, but I have only two small frogs. When I have free time I meet friends. I like helping other people very much and making them happy. I hate to waste my time. I’m a very cheerful person. Slide 10: Hi my name is Sylwia Bednarek. I attend the II LO (highschool) K.K Baczynskiego in Swidnik. I live in the southern part of the city. I like my town very much. In my family there are 5 people. I have a mother, father brother and sister. Sylwia Bednarek Kasia Jedrzejowska : Kasia Jedrzejowska My name is Kasia. My nationality is Polish. I was born 16/06/1988. I go to school in Swidnik. My favourite subjects are History, P.E. and English. I have some spare time and then I can do what I like. I have a few hobbies. I love lots kinds of sports, listening to music and watching movies. In my free time I like going out. This is my family: my mother, her name is Ewa, my father – Krzusztof. I have one brother, he is 18 and his name is Konrad. I also have two dogs: Tifi and Saba. My e-mail: kjlol@o2.pl Kinga ZabLotna: : Kinga ZabLotna: Hi! My name’s Kinga. I live in Swidnik. I'm in the second grade in High School Nr 2 called "K.K. Baczynski” I live with my parents. My Mother works in Hospital, she is a nurse. My Father has his own company. I also have got a sister but she studies in Zamosc. Something about me: : Something about me: Now Something about me... I’m a 17 years old girl! And I looove crazy ideas ! I'm keen on music and dancing but I like going to parties too! I can't stand boring things, especially boring people! My favourite music is pop and dance club, but I can listen to everything. My favourite subject are Polish and English =]!I like waching comedies. I have a lot of friends. My the best friend is Beata (Basza) she is very funny i love her jokes!!!!! Cat: : Cat: I'm keen on pets! I Love dogs, but much more I love Cats I have got one, her name is Gabi. She is a beautiful cat and I love her so much! Gabi has been in my familly for 8 years ! Best Wishes ! E-mail: k_ing_aaa@wp.pl Piotr Milosz : Piotr Milosz Hi my name is Piotr Milosz I attend the II LO in Swidnik, class II e. I’m 17 years old. My passion are computers and everything what has wheels: bicycles, motorbikes, cars. I am addicted to the internet (always online). I listen to every kind of music, but I prefer rock, metal, reggae and good techno (summer time). Actually, I am learning two foreign languages English and French. I have been learning English for 11 years so I chose the English profile of my class at school Slide 16: I love riding a bike and swimming. I prefer healthy style of life. In my free time I go out with friends or ride a bike with headphones in my ears. In my family there are 3 people: my mother, father and I. I get used to living alone without brothers and sisters. When I’m nervous I look at my fish in the aquarium. They are my pets, I like them. I love Parties, you can know new people, have fun with friends, and also listen to good music. I’m not afraid of people and new challenges. That’s all Bye =) E-mail: miloszmaster@tlen.pl Olga Kowalczyk : Olga Kowalczyk My name is Olga. I’m 17 years old. I was born 05.12.1988. I live in Swidnik with my parents, two brothers (Blazej and Tomek) and dog (Chester). I attend to the second class of secondary school in Swidnik. Slide 18: I’m interested in playing volleyball and I’m training this sport. I love dancing and listening music. I often go to the disco. I listen different kinds of music. In my free time I meet with my friends and we go out together or I go for a walk with my dog. Slide 19: Hi my name is Robert Chaczko. Slide 20: I’m 17 years old. I live in Swidnik. I have a brother. His name is Karol. Slide 21: I’m interested in dogs, ancient places. When I have free time I meet with my friends and go out whit my dog. E-mail:bob1988.09.16@poczta.fon Slide 22: Hello!!! My name is Sylwia. I’m 17 years old and I go to a high school- II LO im. K.K. Baczynski in Swidnik. Now I’m going to the second grade, this is the English class. There we learn English and traditions in the countries where people speak this language. In my class, there are lots of interesting people but you can know them. I have many friends in my school. Slide 23: And now... ...Something about me...!!! I live in Swidnik when I was born. This is the small town near the Lublin. I like my town very much and I think that I wouldn’t live in another once. Here anyone have slowly and happy life. I live in flat on the second floor. I have mother, father, brother and sister. My parents are Krzysztof (Christopher) and Agnieszka (Agness). My sister is older than me and she’s name is Paula and she is 18. My younger brother is Piotr (Peter) and he is 13. I have a dog. He’s name is Norbi. I like animals very much and specially dogs. My hobby is music, sport and funny!!! I play on basketball which I love but I like swimming, football and volleyball too. I like MUSIC very much!!! I played on the clarinete for 4 years because I was going to the music school. One year ago I finished this school but I love it now. I listening R&B and sometimes House music. I like going to the discos and parties with my friends! But I do this not often because I have a job... Slide 24:  I’m working at the weekends on fridays and sathurdays at nights. I have work in the music club „PIK”. I like my job. I’m. so sorry but I don’t have my photo on the computer, but I promise that I’ll send my new photos next time. Bye, bye, bye... Sylwia E-mail: sylwiababy88@interia.pl

Add a comment

Related presentations

Related pages

Polska2(Frifot) - YouTube

元々単純な3拍子のポルスカも、彼らの手にかかると素敵なコンサートチューンに早変わり!心地よい ...
Read more

Polska2 - YouTube

Skip navigation Upload
Read more

Polska2 — Free listening, videos, concerts, stats and ...

Watch videos & listen free to Polska2: Polska2. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.fm.
Read more

Polska2 | Listen and Stream Free Music, Albums, New ...

Polska2's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.
Read more

polska2 | Free Stories You'll Love - Wattpad

Wattpad - Stories You'll Love ... Both you and this user will be prevented from: Messaging each other; Commenting on each other's stories
Read more

[PL2] -POLSKA2_ - WoT-Life.com - World of Tanks Statistics

Klan -POLSKA2- to klan Który trzeba być Polakiem. Maksymalnie tier 6 do 7 tieru lub 8 tier . Bitwy w klanie w godz. 18:00 do 19:15. Bitwy w klanie 2 lub ...
Read more

POLSKA2 on Vimeo

This is "POLSKA2" by on Vimeo, the home for high quality videos and the people who love them.
Read more

John Polska | Facebook

John Polska is on Facebook. Join Facebook to connect with John Polska and others you may know. Facebook gives people the power to share and makes the...
Read more

Talis Kyra - Model Profile - Photos & latest news - models.com

not a member yet? Become a member today. It's FREE! Register if you are a: Model, Photographer, Stylist, Casting director, Fan
Read more