Kundalini Yoga Discourse

50 %
50 %
Information about Kundalini Yoga Discourse

Published on February 26, 2018

Author: selfawareness41

Source: authorstream.com

slide 1: Kundalini Yoga Discourse There are three initiations in Kundalini Yoga Meditation which are given upon completion of the 7 Day Transformational Journey. The third eye spot Ajna Chakra and the Crown Sahasrara Chakra will be activated spanning over a period of 3 – 4 weeks which will be imparted to you by Gnanavallal Paranjothi Subramaniam. adminselfawareness.com.sg 6297-7731

Add a comment

Related presentations