Ivan aivazovsky paintings subject of cloudscape -artisoo

67 %
33 %
Information about Ivan aivazovsky paintings subject of cloudscape -artisoo
Entertainment

Published on February 20, 2014

Author: parkupton

Source: slideshare.net

Description

One of the most fascinating and richly talented artists of the past two centuries was undoubtedly the Armenian-Russian painter Ivan Aivazovsky.

Ivan Aivazovsky Paintings Subject of Cloudscape 1. The Tempest 1857 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/the-tempest-1857-p-34519.html

2. Chumaks Leisure 1885 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/chumaks-leisure-1885-p-23176.html

3. Sea Coast 1840 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/sea-coast-1840-p-30685.html

4. Ship Twelve Apostles 1897 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/ship-twelve-apostles-1897-p-31024.html

5. Sea View 1899 Painting Link: http://www.artisoo.com/sea-view-1899-p-30763.html Hand painted by Artisoo artists Medium: Oil Painting Reproduction on Canvas Meet more Ivan Aivazovsky Oil Paintings: http://www.artisoo.com/shop-by-artist-ivan-aivazovsky-c-66_156_388.html

Add a comment

Related presentations

Related pages

Cloudscape on Pinterest | Cloud, Haarlem and William Turner

ivan aivazovsky paintings ... Bleaching Grounds, Cloudscape Paintings ... Even the farms that serve as subject matters of his paintings leave ...
Read more

Art - Landscape on Pinterest | Oil On Canvas, David ...

Explore Wide Awake's board "Art - Landscape" on Pinterest, the world's catalog of ideas. | See more about Oil On Canvas, David Hockney and Landscapes. ...
Read more

Narrow Your Choices - Oil Paintings Of Andre Derain ...

Oil Paintings Of Andre ... Isaac van Ostade Istvan Farkas Istvan Nagy Ivan Aivazovsky Ivan Bilibin Ivan Grohar Ivan Kramskoy Ivan ... Subject Style ...
Read more

Narrow Your Choices - Oil Paintings Of Wols Artwork ...

Oil Paintings Of Wols Artwork ... Isaac van Ostade Istvan Farkas Istvan Nagy Ivan Aivazovsky Ivan Bilibin Ivan Grohar Ivan Kramskoy Ivan ... Subject Style ...
Read more

Wiki: Landscape painting - upcScavenger

Redirects from 'Topographical View' Redirects from 'Landscapist' Redirects from 'Landscape Painting'
Read more

National Gallery (London) | elsewhere | Page 4

... National Gallery (London) ... The watermills had previously been the subject of a ... 1678) (http://www.nationalgallery.org.uk/paintings ...
Read more

“Browse By Subject” we found 27 items!

“Browse By Subject” we found 27 items! Narrow Your Choices Artist Abanindranath Tagore [12] Abdullah Suriosubroto [11] Abraham Manievich [51] Abraham ...
Read more

Romanticism and Realism (1800-1890) • Patrick Smith ...

Romanticism and Realism (1800-1890) ... Human figures are a controversial subject in today’s landscape photography discussions. ... Ivan Aivazovsky ...
Read more

Vincent van Gogh : Urpaint.com

Vincent van Gogh. facebook google+ ... Live Help; Log In or Register; My Account; SEARCH. shopcart. Home; Artist; Subject; Style; Products; Custom ...
Read more

Rocky Coastline Photos - by AllPosters.ie

Famous Paintings Artists Andy Warhol Vincent van Gogh Pablo Picasso Salvador Dali Gustav Klimt Claude Monet Henri Matisse Mark Rothko Photography
Read more