Its My Favorite - Vol1

29 %
71 %
Information about Its My Favorite - Vol1
Education

Published on March 19, 2014

Author: mpostphd

Source: slideshare.net

Description

When I teach about technology I always say its my favorite when referring to a website or tool and am always asked for a list of these favorites. Therefore, I have put together my first list or volume 1 of "It's My Favorite". Hope you enjoy the list.

It’s My Favorite! – Volume 1 Search Engines Deeper Web http://deeperweb.com/ Complete Planet http://aip.completeplanet.com Search Credible http://searchcredible.com/ Soovle http://soovle.com/ CiteULike http://www.citeulike.org/ Virtual Private Library http://virtualprivatelibrary.com/ Internet Public Library http://ipl.org/ Content Curation Google Alerts http://www.google.com/alerts Feedly (RSS Feeds) http://feedly.com/ Research Blogging http://researchblogging.org/ Flipboard https://flipboard.com/ Paper.li http://paper.li/ If This Then That https://ifttt.com/ Zapier https://zapier.com/ Websites & Tools PDF My URL http://pdfmyurl.com/ Zamzar (file conversion) http://www.zamzar.com/ Zotero (Research) https://www.zotero.org/ Similar Web http://www.similarweb.com/ GCFLearnFree (Tutorials) http://www.gcflearnfree.org/ Paper Rater http://paperrater.com/ Pearl Trees http://www.pearltrees.com/ Social Media Tools Quora https://www.quora.com/ Research Gate http://www.researchgate.net/ Academia http://www.academia.edu/ Mendeley http://www.mendeley.com/ TrendSpottr http://widget.trendspottr.com/welcome.php Diigo https://www.diigo.com/ Google Blogs http://www.google.com/blogsearch Academic Bytes™ ©Michelle Post, Ph.D., CSMS 03/19/14

Add a comment

Related presentations

Related pages

Its My Favorite - Vol1 - Education - documents.mx

When I teach about technology I always say its my favorite when referring to a website or tool and am always asked for a list of these favorites. Therefore ...
Read more

Survival Tips For Students Vol1 - newmontagemedia.net

12-10-2016 1/2 Survival Tips For Students Vol1 ... hundreds times for their favorite novels like this survival tips for students ... My Family And Other ...
Read more

Amazon.com: Kingdom Hearts II, Vol. 1 - manga ...

Love this Kingdom Hearts is my favorite video game series of all time I bought vol 1 & 2 by Tokyopop at a book fair ... Amazon.com, Inc. or its ...
Read more

American Favorite Ballads, Vol.1 - Microsoft Store

American Favorite Ballads, Vol.1 ... This wonderful five-disc set (each disc comes with its own booklet) ... Skip To My Lou ...
Read more

NEKOPARA Vol. 1 on Steam

Buy NEKOPARA Vol. 1. ... and release of everyone’s favorite catgirl comedy series, NEKOPARA: Sayori ... My reasoning for choosing this one is ...
Read more

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (Original ...

Brilliant Use of Music The soundtrack for GotG and its integration into the film's story ... After taking my ... Explore your favorite content from ...
Read more

Kill Bill: Vol. 1 (2003) - IMDb

Kill Bill: Vol. 1 . R | 1h 51min ... track your Watchlist and rate your favorite movies and TV shows on your phone or tablet! IMDb Mobile site.
Read more

Walt Disney Records : Children's Favorite Songs, Vol. 3 ...

Children's Favorites - Walt Disney Records : Children's Favorite Songs, Vol. 3 : 23 Classic Tunes - Amazon.com Music
Read more