Published on May 8, 2014
Program Benefits • Earn from every scan • Build residual income through supplements • Receive new patient referrals •MONITORING SYSTEM
ROI (Return on Investment) • Typical ROI for new equipment 3 to 5 years Bio Scan ROI: • 5 to 20 times investment annually
Initial Investment $2,750 initial inventory $ 500 deposit $ 80 Shipping $ 3,330 + Tax Approximately $3,500
Initial Investment Three packs of G-3- 6 bottles Nine Life-Pak Nanos Two Life Paks 100 scan portfolios Two Vitox 600 testing cards
Scanning Revenue Scan 5 patients per day 100 scans per month x $25 = $2500 per month $30,000 per year 8.5 x ROI
Testing Revenue Test 2 or 3 patients per day 50 tests per month x $20 = $1000 per month $12,000 per year 3.5 x ROI
Supplement Revenue 100 Patients purchasing $100 per month ADR = $10,000 per month sales Volume Free Scanner lease (starts at 5K volume) $ 30,000 residual income annually + 30,000 scanning fees $ 60,000 annual income 17 x ROI
Supplement Revenue 50 Patients purchasing $100 per month ADR = $5,000 per month sales Volume Free BioPhotonic Scanner lease $ 13,200 residual income annually + 12,000 testing fees $ 25,200 annual income 7.5 x ROI
Patient Participation • 10% of your files will want to increase their Antioxidants and improve their health The National average shows: 100 patients = $30,000 yr. + Scan fees 300 patients = $90,000 yr. + Scan fees Residual income that you take into retirement!
The Lease 36 months @ $209 per month HOW TO GET A FREE LEASE: Add 5 patients to ADR in any month Have $5,000 or more in sales volume Healthcare Practitioners who work the program NEVER make a lease payment
Program Benefits • Healthier Patients • Earn a minimum of $12,000/year by testing in your office • Build residual income through supplements to take into retirement • Free Scanner lease • High Tech Cutting Edge Practice • Receive new patient referrals • Extraordinary Return on Investment
YOU CAN OFFER: • ESTHETIC PROGRAM • GLOBAL EXPANSION - 53 MARKETS + • AGELOC SCIENCE PROGRAM WITH GENETICALLY BASED ANTIAGING PRODUCT LINES • INCLUDING REVOLUTIONARY WEIGHT MANAGEMENT AND BODY RESHAPING SYSTEM
HCP REFERRAL PROGRAM For Hcp’s without 20+ flow and ENTREPRENEURS
$60,000 EVERY YR ? * • 10 HCP’S (each with $5000 ie. 50 clients) • 10% of $5000/mo = $500/mo per/HCP • * RESIDUAL
10% * • 4 HCPS ($5000/month vol) = $24,000/yr • 10 “ = $60,000/yr • 100 “ = $600,000/yr • * On DIRECT referrals • * RESIDUAL
Calcification Inhibitors in CKD and Dialysis Patients
View 274 Biophotonic Scanner posts, presentations, ... Pharmanex S3 BioPhotonic Scanner ... HealthCare Professional investment Presentation with Pharmenex...
View 36291 Healthcare Professional posts, presentations, ... you as a healthcare professional can use ... Healthcare professionals are not unique in ...
Pharmanex BioPhotonic Scanner ... To see a recent webinar for Health Care Professionals on the ... Pharmanex Presentation Dr ...
... Introducing the Pharmanex BioPhotonic Scanner to Healthcare ... See Dr. Cady's presentation ... Scanner to Healthcare Professionals;
PHARMANEX HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL PRESENTATION REFERENCES ... Studies Utilizing the Pharmanex Biophotonic Scanner ... BioPhotonic Scanner and the Effects ...
... Healthcare Professionals have to say about their experience with the BioScan Program Here are some key features of the Pharmanex BioPhotonic Scanner ...
Pharmanex® biophotonic SCANNER ... in any written or oral presentations, ... Consumers should always be advised to consult their health care professionals ...
The presentation will start after a short (15 second) video ad from one of our sponsors. Hot tip: ... BioPhotonic Scanner. Description: