Followers to follow on twitter

67 %
33 %
Information about Followers to follow on twitter
Social Media

Published on March 6, 2014

Author: ErDhruvGaur

Source: slideshare.net

Description

Followers to follow on twitter

Twitter profiles

Porsche @Porsche

Sharmila Nicollet @MissNicollet

The Guardian @guardian

NDTV Auto @NDTVAuto

Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian

David Cameron @David_Cameron

Tesla Motors @TeslaMotors

Motor Trend Magazine @MotorTrend

marissamayer @marissamayer

Del Sehmar @dsehmar

Shobhaa De @DeShobhaa

WSJ Europe @WSJeurope

McLaren @McLarenF1

Lee McKenzie @LeeMcKenzieF1

Slideways Industries @slidewaysind

MorganStanley @MorganStanley

Starbucks India @StarbucksIndia

UK Prime Minister @Number10gov

CAR magazine @CARmagazine

OnCars.in @oncarsin

Gauri Lokare @Cookie_139

UN Foundation @unfoundation

Beyoncé Knowles @Beyonce

Rishi Kapoor @kapoorrishi

Adam Wilcox @adam_wilcox

Deep Pawar @deeppawar

F1 Snehasis Mahali @SnehasisMahali

ChampionsLeague@ChampionsLeague

ADHIRAJSINGH @adyxtreme

Elizabeth Hurley @ElizabethHurley

Ashish Jha @jha_ashish

Mike Bloomberg @MikeBloomberg

yuvraj singh @YUVSTRONG12

SOPHIE CHOUDRY @Sophie_Choudry

Swedish House Mafia @swedishousemfia

Autocar @autocar

Nirupama Rao @NMenonRao

Syed Akbaruddin @MEAIndia

Prannoy Roy @PrannoyRoyNDTV

Rahul Bose @RahulBose1

Shruti Seth @SethShruti

Namrata Joshi @Namrata_Joshi

Abhijit Majumder @abhijitmajumder

Shaili Chopra @shailichopra

Royal Enfield @royalenfield

gaurav kapur @gauravkapur

Maria Sharapova @MariaSharapova

Serena Williams @serenawilliams

BBC Sport @BBCSport

Tom Watson @TomWatsonPGA

R Jagannathan @TheJaggi

Sam Pitroda @sampitroda

Amish Tripathi @amisht

Vineet Nayar @vineetnayar

Dhruv Shenoy @dshenoy

Michael Andretti @michaelandretti

Fareed Zakaria @FareedZakaria

Gul Panag @GulPanag

Chad Hurley @Chad_Hurley

Pankaj Pachauri @PankajPachauri

Raj Nayak @rajcheerfull

Dr. S.Y. Quraishi @DrSYQuraishi

Sucheta Dalal @suchetadalal

Vijay Mallya @TheVijayMallya

Kingfisher Beer @kingfisherworld

Siddharth @Actor_Siddharth

Sidharth Malhotra @S1dharthM

autoX @autoXmag

Gargi Rawat @GargiRawat

Natalie Pinkham @NataliePinkham

Mahendra Singh Dhoni @msdhoni

sushmita sen @thesushmitasen

Jules_Bianchi @Jules_Bianchi

Nico Hülkenberg @NicoHulkenberg

Riteish Deshmukh @Riteishd

gurunath meiyappan @gurunath75

Lisa Ray @Lisaraniray

Shazahn Padamsee @shazahnpadamsee

Dino Morea @DinoMorea9

DABBOO RATNANI @DabbooRatnani

SHILPA SHETTY @TheShilpaShetty

GQ Magazine @GQMagazine

Russell Peters @therealrussellp

Parineeti Chopra @ParineetiChopra

Anupama Chopra @anupamachopra

Manish Malhotra @ManishMalhotra1

Rajdeep Sardesai @sardesairajdeep

Manish Paul @ManishPaul03

Anil Kapoor @AnilKapoor

Lauren Gottlieb @LaurenGottlieb

Mallika Kapur @MallikaCNN

Sonam Kapoor @sonamakapoor

Sunidhi Chauhan @SunidhiChauhan5

Aamir Khan @aamir_khan

Sonu Nigam @sonunigam

PRIYANKA @priyankachopra

Madhuri Dixit-Nene @MadhuriDixit

Bryan Adams @bryanadams

Mahesh Bhupathi @Maheshbhupathi

THANK YOU

Add a comment

Related presentations

Related pages

How to Get More Followers on Twitter (with Cheat Sheet)

How to Get More Followers on Twitter. Silicon Valley venture capitalist Guy Kawasaki said, "Truth be told, there are only two kinds of Twitter users: those ...
Read more

Why can't I follow people? | Twitter Help Center

Why can't I follow people? If you ... Follow limits cannot be lifted by Twitter ... you’ll need to wait until you yourself have more followers before you ...
Read more

Following people on Twitter | Twitter Help Center

Following people on Twitter. How to follow on the web: Click on a username or navigate to a user's ... text Follow jymminie to your Twitter short or long code.
Read more

Followerwonk: Tools for Twitter Analytics, Bio Search and More

Follower/Following data will not appear in this report. To see this data, connect with Twitter
Read more

Twitter top 100 most followed - Twitter Counter

Check the Twitter top 100 of the most popular users globally, or see the top 100 most followed users in your timezone. ... Get Twitter followers;
Read more

Get More Free Twitter Followers

Get More Followers Every Day For Free ... Millions of twitter users ready to follow you FollowMania is the answer to how to get more followers on ...
Read more

Create a Followers campaign | Twitter for Business

First, log in to your Twitter Ads account. If you have yet to set up your first campaign, you will be prompted to choose a campaign type right away.
Read more

Get Twitter Followers Responsibly | Free Promotion | Twiends

We help other people find and follow you on Twitter. Sign in free. Key Info: Started in 2009. ... You will get twitter followers on twiends, ...
Read more

How to Increase Twitter Followers | Twitter for Business

Even a single follower can benefit your business in these ways. Now multiply that benefit by your total number of followers. Then consider Twitter’s ...
Read more

Get Twitter followers - Twitter Counter

Get Twitter followers: be featured on the #1 Twitter Stats site and boost your influence. ... Our users are always looking for interesting people to follow.
Read more