Erp Support Services | Pridesys IT Ltd

20 %
80 %
Information about Erp Support Services | Pridesys IT Ltd
Science-Technology

Published on June 10, 2018

Author: pridesys

Source: authorstream.com

slide 1: 6/10/2018 Erp Support Services | Pridesys IT Ltd http://pridesys.com/erp-support-services/ 1/5 http://pridesys.com InfoZone http://pridesys.com/infozone App Store http://pridesys.com/app-store How can we help you http://pridesys.com/have-someone-contact-me Menu Support Home http://pridesys.com ⁄ Support ERROR FREE FASTER SOLUTION Knowledgeable help and support services when you need it: One of our Pridesys’s key feature is we are committed to provide you reliable support and services when you need it. We offer various kind of support to make you the maximum profit from your pridesys ERP’s investment. You can select the services according to the products or the module you are searching for. You can reach us through mail phone skype remote connection or we’ll be available at your site when you need us. Most of the services is free from us to our client and we also provide services or support on the basis of SLA agreement. Helpdesk Support  Translate » slide 2: 6/10/2018 Erp Support Services | Pridesys IT Ltd http://pridesys.com/erp-support-services/ 2/5 Our helpdesk is assigned with highly qualified professionals you can connect with them via phone e-mail and fax. They will provide you the clear and proper solution. On-site Training On-site training is applicable for the existing user. After implementing the new process or any update this may require for the existing users Additionally our clients have unlimited access to our online support and service. Infozone Pridesys provides on-line support via infozone. You just simply need to register and login for the required services. You can get any information of the current IT news prior and future releases know issues technical info or tutorial and certification news too. Infozone newsletter The amount of information related to the pridesys info is huge. So sometime it is tough to maintain huge amount of current updates on the site. So for this our newsletter will keep you update about the changes. And you’ll get some exclusive relevent content with the newsletter. Blog It’s just simple but informative blogging from our experts to keep you update about the current scenario. Forums If you want to engage in various conversation or discussion about the product then there are multiple on-line active forums are available for you. Contact Us PRIDESYS IT LIMITED Email: infopridesys.com Call: +88 01550000003-8 Tel: +88 02 55013300-1 PRIDESYS IT LIMITED Level 6 20/21 Garden Road Kawranbazar DHAKA - 1215 Bangladesh Translate » slide 3: 6/10/2018 Erp Support Services | Pridesys IT Ltd http://pridesys.com/erp-support-services/ 3/5 CONTACT US +88 02 55013300-1 +880 155 0000003-8 infopridesys.com Home http://pridesys.com Contact Us http://pridesys.com/contact-us Our Clients http://pridesys.com/valuable-clients Board of Directors http://pridesys.com/executive-management Team Pridesys http://pridesys.com/team-pridesys Gallery http://pridesys.com/gallery Downloads http://pridesys.com/all-resources http://pridesys.com Pridesys ERP http://pridesys.com/erp-software-companies-in-bangladesh Pridesys Business Intelligence BI http://pridesys.com/business-intelligence-and-analytics Pridesys Portal http://pridesys.com/management-information-system-software Pridesys Extended Warehouse Management System EWMS http://pridesys.com/inventory-management- software-bangladesh PRODUCTS Translate » slide 4: 6/10/2018 Erp Support Services | Pridesys IT Ltd http://pridesys.com/erp-support-services/ 4/5 IT Consultancy http://pridesys.com/infrastructure-solution Enterprise Resource Planning ERP http://pridesys.com/erp-software-companies-in-bangladesh Infrastructure Solution http://pridesys.com/infrastructure-solution Business Process Automation http://pridesys.com/business-process-automation Management Information System MIS http://pridesys.com/management-information-system Custom Software http://pridesys.com/management-information-system Software as a service SAAS http://pridesys.com/management-information-system Mobile Apps Development http://pridesys.com/apps-development Web Portal Development http://pridesys.com/web-portal-development Website Development http://pridesys.com/web-portal-development Call Center Solution http://pridesys.com/mobile-cloud-computing-solution OUR SERVICES Pridesys For Garments Industries http://pridesys.com/garments-erp-software-in-bangladesh Pridesys For Textile Industries http://pridesys.com/garments-erp-software-in-bangladesh Pridesys For Apparel Industries http://pridesys.com/erp-for-apparel-industry Pridesys For Washing Plants http://pridesys.com/erp-for-washing-plant Pridesys For Embroidery Printing Industries http://pridesys.com/erp-for-washing-plant Pridesys For Telecommunication Industries http://pridesys.com/erp-software-for-telecom-industry Pridesys For Insurance Companies http://pridesys.com/erp-for-insurance-company Pridesys For Health Care Services http://pridesys.com/benefits-of-erp-in-healthcare Pridesys For Financial Organizations http://pridesys.com/finance-module-in-erp Pridesys For Corporate Solution http://pridesys.com/finance-module-in-erp Pridesys For Trading Services http://pridesys.com/erp-trading-business Pridesys For Footwear Industries http://pridesys.com/erp-software-for-footwear-industry Pridesys For Public Sector http://pridesys.com/erp-software-for-footwear-industry Industry Solution https://www.facebook.com/Pridesys https://twitter.com/pridesysit Translate » slide 5: 6/10/2018 Erp Support Services | Pridesys IT Ltd http://pridesys.com/erp-support-services/ 5/5 https://www.linkedin.com/company/pridesys-it-ltd- https://plus.google.com/u/0/100851488536810084402 https://www.pinterest.com/pridesysitltd https://www.instagram.com/pridesysit https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0lsizFVjUfacQbLLon0zMw © 2013-2018 Pridesys IT Limited. All Rights Reserved. Translate »

Add a comment

Related presentations