Celebrities to follow on Twitter

50 %
50 %
Information about Celebrities to follow on Twitter
Social Media

Published on March 6, 2014

Author: ErDhruvGaur

Source: slideshare.net

Description

100 celebrities to follow on twitter. Including verified account on twitter

100 Twitter profiles to follow

Tim Gunn @TimGunn

Rafa Nadal @RafaelNadal

stan lee @TheRealStanLee

Dr. Mehmet Oz @DrOz

Mark Bittman @bittman

Dalai Lama @DalaiLama

Dr.Sanjay Gupta @drsanjaygupta

Mike Bloomberg @MikeBloomberg

SpeedFreaks @SpeedFreaks

oliver jarvis @ollyjarvis

Atul @atat123123

Allan McNish @AllanMcNish

Matt Whitfield @lifeontheMlist

Porsche @Porsche

Digital Trends @DigitalTrends

Aisha Tyler @aishatyler

Porsche Every Day @PorscheEveryDay

The Atlantic @TheAtlantic

Jeremy Clarkson @JeremyClarkson

Mike Jackson @CEOMikeJackson

eBay Motors @eBayMotors

Architectural Digest @ArchDigest

Ann Handley @MarketingProfs

Bill Gates @BillGates

Satya Nadella @satyanadella

Amitabh Bachchan @SrBachchan

Leonardo DiCaprio @LeoDiCaprio

World Food Programme @WFP

TechCrunch @TechCrunch

Barack Obama @BarackObama

Hans Rosling @HansRosling

Chris Anderson @TEDchris

Barkha Dutt @BDUTT

Vikram Chandra @vikramchandra

Madhvan Narayan @madversity

Ayaz Memon @cricketwallah

Rahul Kanwal @Rahulkanwal

Sahara Force India @clubforce

sachin tendulkar @sachin_rt

Swati K Jain @SwatiKJain

Narain Karthikeyan @narainracing

Karun Chandhok @karunchandhok

Ronnie Screwvala @RonnieScrewvala

Gautam Singhania @SinghaniaGautam

Motor Trend Magazine @MotorTrend

ET Auto @ETAuto

Ratan N. Tata @RNTata2000

Scuderia Ferrari @InsideFerrari

anand mahindra @anandmahindra

Pankaj Pachauri @PankajPachauri

SHAH RUKH KHAN @iamsrk

UK Prime Minister @Number10gov

Priyanka Chaturvedi @priyankac19

Michael Vaughan @MichaelVaughan

Venky Mysore @VenkyMysore

Hillary Clinton @HillaryClinton

Suraj Bhalla @Suraj_Bhalla

Ricky Gervais @rickygervais

ADIL DARUKHANAWALA @adiljal

Girish Karkera @Karkeragirish

Lotus F1 Team @Lotus_F1Team

Salman Rushdie @SalmanRushdie

Autocar Professional @autocarpro

Volkswagen India @volkswagenindia

Top Gear @BBC_TopGear

Scuderia Ferrari @InsideFerrari

Mercedes-Benz India @MercedesBenzInd

Sunday Times Driving @ST_Driving

Audi Sport @Audi__Sport

Anubhav Sharma @wheels_spin

Del Sehmar @dsehmar

Akshay Gupta @Akshay_racing

Audi India @AudiIN

INDIAN GRAND PRIX @IndianGPF1

Motor Trend Magazine @MotorTrend

Tesla Motors @TeslaMotors

Lonely Planet @lonelyplanet

Audi UK @AudiUK

Niharika Ghorpade @Niha1567

4RingsConnected @4RingsConnected

Murli Ramkrishnan @murli_rk

Rachit Hirani @OctaneAddict

Drivespark @drivesparkcom

Car Experts India @CarExpertsIndia

Munaf Meghani @munaf61

Allan McNish @AllanMcNish

Dr Bhaskar Das @bedee0805

Nikhil Bhatia @bhatius

CARIndia @CARIndia

Google Auto @GoogleAuto

Renuka Kirpalani @Renuks

Hormazd Sorabjee @hormazdsorabjee

Glen Smale @GlenHSmale

LaSuperio @LaSuperio

Sunday Times Driving @ST_Driving

Porsche Planet @PorschePlanet

Foreign Affairs @ForeignAffairs

Jeremy Clarkson @JeremyClarkson

Manohar Parrikar @manoharparrikar

THANK YOU

Add a comment

Related presentations

Papantla

Papantla

November 11, 2014

monografia de papantla

Small deck used during Use Case roundtable at JiveWorld 2014. On each on the 14 ta...

This 30 minute presentation was given at the 2014 Rochester Young Professionals En...

Related pages

The Top 15 Celebrities to Follow On Twitter

09. Ashton Kutcher/Demi Moore. Ashton and Demi were once the King and Queen of Twitter. Their feeds are great on their own, with Demi responding to fans ...
Read more

How to Follow Celebrities on Twitter: 5 Steps (with Pictures)

Answer questions asked by celebrities on Twitter. It might get you noticed and it shows others that you're bold and ready to interact with famous people.
Read more

Social TV: The Top 30 Celebrities to Follow On Twitter ...

What makes a celebrity follow-worthy on Twitter? For one thing, we like people who tweet for themselves. If we wanted to hear from someone's publicist or ...
Read more

Top 20 Funny, Interesting and Entertaining Celebrities to ...

Top 20 Entertaining Celebrities to Follow on Twitter. by Jessica Chandra ... group of people down as we’re big fans of heaps of people on Twitter, ...
Read more

Verified Celebrities (@TruthTweet) | Twitter

"Twitter Verified Account ... Verified Celebrities ... Public · Anyone can follow this list Private · Only you can access this list
Read more

Twitter top 100 most followed - Twitter Counter

Twitter Counter is the #1 stats site powered by Twitter Get followers Features Pricing Statistics Top 100 Blog Sign in with Twitter. Notifications Settings.
Read more

How to Get a Celebrity to Follow You on Twitter: 9 Steps

How to Get a Celebrity to Follow You on Twitter. Many celebrities have Twitter accounts where they post updates on upcoming events they're attending, what ...
Read more

5 Ways To Get A Celebrity To Follow You On Twitter ...

Actually, tons of celebrities will follow those who annoy them and throw themselves at them with FOLLOW ME and suicidal threats and whatnot. It's like ...
Read more

Must-follow celebs on Twitter - LA Times

Twitter name: ConanOBrien Sample tweet: BP's attempt to cap the oil gusher with mud and cement will be televised. Finally, something to fill the void left ...
Read more