3/28 AMA Block Party Friday! 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 5pm MDT/ 4pm PDT

50 %
50 %
Information about 3/28 AMA Block Party Friday! 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 5pm MDT/ 4pm PDT
Self Improvement

Published on March 28, 2014

Author: rileystreasures2

Source: slideshare.net

Description

3/28 AMA Block Party Friday!
7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 5pm MDT/ 4pm PDT
https://www.anymeeting.com/836-730-375

10 8mm Purple Crackle Glass Beads $1 Plus Shipping

The necklace features laser cut wood flowers in bright colors, perfect for spring. It measures 18 inches and has a two inch extender. I can adjust the length of the necklace if needed. The earrings hang about 2.25 inches on nickel free earwires. Start: $8 SH: $2.50 (combines) Seller: Britney britneymstanley@yahoo.com

8mm Flourite Beads 37 Pieces Start: $2.50 SH: $2.50 (combines) Seller: Britney britneymstanley@yahoo.com

34” Purple Agate Chips $3

The necklace measure 19.5 inches with a 2 inch extender and the earrings measure almost two inches. The beads are porcelain and the findings are antique copper. I can adjust the length of the necklace if needed. The earrings hang about 1.5 inches. Start: $8 SH: $2.50 (combines) Seller: Britney britneymstanley@yahoo.com

Highest Paid Global Actor on a Stick 34” Strand of Sodalite Chips $3

This gorgeous bracelet and earrings set is made of maroon dyed freshwater pearls with antique copper spacers. The bracelet is made using memory wire and wraps 3 times around the average size wrist and has pearl clusters on each end. The earrings dangle about 2 inches from nickel free earwires. Start: $12 SH: $2.50 (combines) Seller: Britney britneymstanley@yahoo.com

So that is why God made Man the way he did…Good to know. 16” 8mm Unakite Strand $4

This gorgeous bracelet and earrings set is made with pink, black, and splattered glass beads. The bracelet is made using memory wire and wraps 3 times around the average size wrist and has bead clusters on each end. The earrings dangle about 1.5 inches from nickel free earwires. Start: $10 SH: $2.50 (combines) Seller: Britney britneymstanley@yahoo.com

60mm Sea Sediment and Pyrite Cross $10

10 8mm White Crackle Glass Beads $1 Plus Shipping

Took a Pocket Watch and Put it on a Bronze Chain. Added some Charms. The watch works. $8

20 11mm Daisy Spacers $3

16” Strand of 4mm Clear Rounds $2

Czech Glass Flowers, Transparent Cobalt Blue Glass with Half Aurora Borealis Coating 8mm 25 Pieces Start: $2 SH: $2.50 (combines) Seller: Britney britneymstanley@yahoo.com

10mm Faceted Yellow AB Glass Beads 25 Pieces Start: $1 SH: $2.50 (combines) Seller: Britney britneymstanley@yahoo.com

22 Pieces 18mm Puke Green Skull Strand $2.50

12mm Electroplated Square Beads 12 beads per lot 3 lots available Start: $1 SH: $2.50 (combines) Seller: Britney britneymstanley@yahoo.com

Add a comment

Related presentations

Una explicación detallada de lo que son los Círculos de la Felicidad promovidos po...

http://biialab.org/courses Marca Personal es un programa diseñado para cualquier...

Consultoria em: - Gestão Empresarial; - Gestão Agro Florestal; - Gestão...

Most people struggling to save their marriage are asking this question, “Can a mar...

Curso de Proficiência em Língua Inglesa. Para quem quer se dar bem no exame.

Slide Deck for presentation on Productivity. Includes 3 strategies to increase pro...

Related pages

4/23 WEDNESDAY BLOCK PARTY AMA! 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 5pm MDT ...

4/23 Wednesday Block Party 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 5pm ... BLOCK PARTY AMA! 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 5pm MDT/ 4pm PDT. ... 3/28 AMA Block Party Friday! 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT ...
Read more

4/9 Wednesday Block Party! 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 5pm MDT/ 4pm PDT

4/9 Wednesday Block Party 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 5pm MDT ... PARTY AMA! 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 5pm MDT/ 4pm PDT. ... 3/28 AMA Block Party Friday! 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT ...
Read more

5pm | LinkedIn

Human Resource Generalist at 5PM.life, Social Media & Community Relations Coordinator at 5PM.life Education George Brown College, McMaster University
Read more

Bismarck Tribune - Oct. 20, 2010 by Bismarck Tribune - issuu

... with a funeral service at 1 p.m. PDT Friday, Oct ... Services will be held at 1 p.m. CDT ... Funeral Mass will be held at 10 a.m. MDT Friday, Oct ...
Read more