3/24 BRUNCH with GAIL & FRIENDS! 1pm EDT/ Noon CDT

50 %
50 %
Information about 3/24 BRUNCH with GAIL & FRIENDS! 1pm EDT/ Noon CDT
Self Improvement

Published on March 24, 2014

Author: rileystreasures2

Source: slideshare.net

Millefiori Beads (BMGM) Slide-HAVE 4 SETS OF 50 EA. REMAINING--Note: S/H is now $2.75 for quantity up to 100. Quantity 101-200 is $3.25.

THE GREEN BOOKMARK IS SOLD-

Southwest Sunset Orange Loose Beads/Gemstones Slide--NOTE: S/H for up to 120 beads is now: $2.75. 180-240 quantity S/H is now: $3.25.

Beautiful Faceted Glass Crystal Findings Long Oval Spacer Bead 22x13mm .50 each have 7 left 3.00 s/h gail

44X45X5MM NATURAL CHERRY CREEK JASPER GEMSTONE PENDANT BEAD 4.00 3.00 s/h gail

Beautiful Onyx Agate round Pendant Bead Size:56x8mm 4.00 s/h 3.00 gail

6x9MM Natural India RARE Agate Gemstones Rice Loose Beads 15''AAA 10 beads for 1.00 have 4 lots 3.00 s/h gail

14x19mm Purple Turkey Turquoise Gem Irregular Loose Bead 5 beads for 1.00 have 4 sets 3.00s/h gail

Add a comment

Related presentations

Una explicación detallada de lo que son los Círculos de la Felicidad promovidos po...

http://biialab.org/courses Marca Personal es un programa diseñado para cualquier...

Consultoria em: - Gestão Empresarial; - Gestão Agro Florestal; - Gestão...

Most people struggling to save their marriage are asking this question, “Can a mar...

Curso de Proficiência em Língua Inglesa. Para quem quer se dar bem no exame.

Slide Deck for presentation on Productivity. Includes 3 strategies to increase pro...

Related pages

5/23 Brunch with Gail and Friends NAME THOSE LYRICS 1pm ...

5/23 Brunch with Gail and Friends NAME THOSE LYRICS 1pm EDT/ Noon CDT/ 11am MDT/ 10am PDT https: ... 3/24 BRUNCH with GAIL & FRIENDS! 1pm EDT/ Noon CDT.
Read more

ufdc.ufl.edu

Tuesday through Saturday, noon to 5 p.m. Sunday. Closed Mondays. INFO: (352) ... who is close friends with Strong from their days of working together as ...
Read more

4/25 Brunch with Gail & Friends 1pm EDT/ Noon CDT/ 11am ...

Share 4/25 Brunch with Gail & Friends 1pm EDT/ Noon CDT/ 11am MDT/ 10am PDT. ... 3/24 BRUNCH with GAIL & FRIENDS! 1pm EDT/ Noon CDT.
Read more

ufdc.ufl.edu

3:24 4:01 10:03 3:51 5 ... 504 7% Tax Included Foreign rates upon request Sun. 6 a.m.-Noon C-p tt? t'g -a n t1 CALL ... Friends, Hispanic Latino Co ...
Read more