advertisement

3.10 Sellers United Auction Preview

59 %
41 %
advertisement
Information about 3.10 Sellers United Auction Preview
Business & Mgmt

Published on March 7, 2014

Author: SellersUnited

Source: slideshare.net

Description

Every Monday and Friday Night at 7 pm CST and occasional Wednesdays at Noon CST We at Sellers United Host a LIVE Auction full of great items for your viewing, bidding and socializing pleasures! Oh and a Door Prize is always awarded to ONE lucky person.
Auction will be held here: http://www.anymeeting.com/SellerUnited
Visit our official website for more details!
http://sellersunited.weebly.com/
Like us on facebook as well
https://www.facebook.com/sellersunitedauctions
advertisement

Welcome to the Sellers United Auction For 3/10/2014 Start time is at 7:00 pm CST A door prize will be awarded at the end of the auction!

Our Auction Guidelines! • • • • • • First order of business please add your Name & Email into the Notes by Clicking on the NOTES icon at top. This will allow us to invoice you in the event you win something. The host will present a slide show of photos of the items up for bid, please read the descriptions for info about item and payments accepted as well as shipping costs. If you see something you want, You simply type I Bid and the amount stated on the item, If you WIN you are consenting to pay for the item within 48 hours of receiving invoice. Invoices are emailed to the email address you provide within 24 hours of auction end, Once payment is received the seller will ship out the item with 48 hours unless it is a customized piece and more time is needed to prepare the item. At the END of the Auction a Door Prize. Purchase is NOT necessary, But attendance IS, so please remain until the end and see if you will be the randomly drawn winner! Above all have fun, ask any questions you have and definitely tell everyone about our little auction group as we enjoy having these LIVE auctions and do our best with them weekly!

What's New at Sellers United We now have a attendance reward program, Every time you attend an auction your name goes into a drawing, At the end of the month a name is drawn and that person will be awarded a mystery prize valued at $10 or more, for FREE!!

Let's take a look at items from Gemworks by Beth Find more items from this seller after the auction at: https://www.facebook.com/GemworksbyBeth

From Beth New Wave Choker Necklace. This 16 1/2 inch long choker necklace consists of Tiger Jasper, marbleized discs, light sapphire Jade nuggets, Ceramic 'Earth' rounds, and Shell nuggets. Will provide a free 3 inch extender chain if requested. SB: $15.00 BI: $.50 PayPal Only Ship to U.S. Only: $3.00

From Beth Blue Teardrops Necklace. This 18 1/2 inch long necklace consists or red centered Blue Marble Czech glass teardrops, blue Opalite rounds, and aqua dyed M.O.P. rounds. SB: $12.00 BI: $.50 PayPal Only Ship to U.S. Only: $3.00

From Beth All Fired Up Necklace. Hand Fired Focal surrounded with white coral, red fossil rounds and Czech glass yellow marble beads. 20 inches long. Focal provides a 3/4 inch drop. SB: $12.00 BI: $.50 PayPal Only Ship to U.S. Only: $3.00

From Beth Fimo Daisy Bracelet. this 8 inch long bracelet consists of Redwood heishies, flat puffy oval Red Jasper, Topaz lead crystal rondelles and Fimo Daisy cubes. (Sunshine Bear not included). SB: $8.00 BI: $.50 PayPal Only Ship to U.S. Only: $2.00

From Beth Swarovski Starfish Pendant. This 14 1/2 inch Choker length necklace will extend 2 inches. A 20mm Swarovksi Topaz lead crystal Starfish dangles from a gold plated pinch bail and on each side are Red Jasper founds and white Freshwater Pearl rice. SB: $8.00 BI: $.50 PayPal Only Ship to U.S. Only: $2.00

Let's take a look at items from Melissa's Missing Art Find more items from this seller after the auction at: https://www.facebook.com/MelissasMissingArt

From Melissa 30x40mm White Marble Silver plated tarnish resistant wire $8 S&H $3

From Melissa Gold wrapped quartz point 1 3/4" SB $5 S&H $3

From Melissa 12 red, grey and green diamond heart tags $1 S&H $2

From Melissa 12 purple vine heart tags $1 S&H $2

From Melissa 12 grass green uniquely made heart tags decorative paper and light weight card stock tags scalloped heart tags roughly 2 3/4" Add that special touch to your packages Great for thank you notes, discount coupon codes, earring cards, punch a hole to add your logo or price tag for your merchandise, and so much more SB $2.50 S&H $2

Let's take a look at items from Ellens Creations Find more items from this seller after the auction at: http://ellens-creations.weebly.com/index.html

From Ellen Double Your Bid Gift Certificate to Ellens Creations! To spend on anything at the website you want. You may even choose to give the certificate to another. Start bid is $3.00 Increments of any size! Since this item is emailed, Shipping is of course FREE

From Ellen 7.5 oz Sweet Pea Candle "aroma beads" New un-used Start bid $3.00 US Shipping $6.00

From Ellen Mystery Tumbled Gemstones Size & Type will vary These are un-drilled! Winner will receive 3 randomly selected gemstones! Start bid $5.00 US Shipping $3.50

From Ellen Coconut Gourmet Pancake Mix (made with organic coconut flakes & coconut flour) Homemade by Ellen Instructions included (for regular and vegan) All you will need to add is the "wet" ingredients You will receive 16 ounces. Start bid: $5.00 US Shipping $5.00

From Ellen Maple Glazed Herbal Nuts Roasted and Glazed by ME using fresh organic herbs and Pure maple syrup. You will receive atleast 8 ounces of assorted nuts. Start bid: $5.00 Receive DOUBLE at $8 US Shipping $5.00

Let's take a look at items from Two Hot Mama's Find more items from this seller after the auction at: https://www.facebook.com/DesignandTradebyTwoHotMamas

From Wendy Size 1 Safety Pins 500 Pins $6 FREE Shipping Lots and Lots of these!!! Wendy L Anguiano Design and Trade by Two Hot Mamas’

From Wendy Beautiful Red with Clear Rhinestone Earrings about 1 in drop $5 FREE Shipping Wendy L Anguiano Design and Trade by Two Hot Mamas’

From Wendy 21 in Chain with 1 1/2 in Pendant $7 FREE Shipping Wendy L Anguiano Design and Trade by Two Hot Mamas’

From Wendy Wirewrapped Earrings $5 FREE Shipping Wendy L Anguiano Design and Trade by Two Hot Mamas’

From Wendy 25 Keys each just over an inch long and 1/2 in wide $7 FREE Shipping Wendy L Anguiano Design and Trade by Two Hot Mamas’

Let's take a look at items from Your clothes line Find more items from this seller after the auction at: http://yourclothesline.com/

From Mark SB $6.99 I 1.00 Ship 5.50 Mens Large Union Bay Shirt Plaid Gray Red Blue Collared Button Down Long Sleeved - 2 Pockets On Front Chest 40" - Length 28" PreWorn, LOOKS New - EXcellent Condition no rips, holes or stains - smoke free I do combine shipping to save U $ Ship USPS daily - Shipping $5.50 Combine Shipping Saves U $ PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

From Mark SB $3.99 I 1.00 Ship 5.50 Girls XLarge Circo Skirt Blue Denim Embroidered Butterfly Bling Bling NWOT 5 Pocket - Belt Loops - Purple Sash/Belt Embroidered Butterfly & Design - Bling Bling Rhinestone NWOT - New, Never Been Worn EXcellent Condition no rips, holes or stains - smoke free PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

From Mark SB $9.99 I 1.00 Ship 5.50 Ladies Large Spanx Pants Slacks Black Flattering Fit NWT Elastic Waist - Waist 26" without stretch - Inseam 31" NWT, Never Been Worn - Excellent Condition no rips, holes, snags or stains smoke free PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

From Mark SB $5.99 I 1.00 Ship 6.00 LIQUIDATING Mens Large John Ashford Shirt Jacket Windbreaker Pullover Long Sleeved Khaki Banded Vneckline, Sleeves & Waist Chest 54" - Length 27" 2 Zipper Front Side Pockets - Mesh Lining PreWorn, EXcellent Condition - no rips, holes or stains - smoke free I do combine shipping to save U $ Ship USPS daily - Shipping $6.00 Combine Shipping Saves U $ PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

From Mark SB $5.99 I 1.00 Ship 5.50 Baby Girl 12 Months Little Bitty Dress Short Sleeved Green NWT Dress & Headband - White Scalloped Collar - Short Puffy Sleeves Embroidered Beaded Flowers On Bodice - 3 Buttons Down Back NEW WITH TAGS - Never Been Worn - EXcellent Condition no rips, holes or stains - smoke free I do combine shipping to save U $ Ship USPS daily - Shipping $5.50 Combine Shipping Saves U $ PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

From Mark SB 9.99 I 1.00 Ship 7.25 Ladies Size 6 Company N Blazer Jacket Orange Pea Coat Pink Lined Large Collar - Button Down Front - Long Sleeved Bust 48" - Length 25" - Arm Length 17 3/4" 97% Polyester - 3% Spandex PreWorn, LOOKS New - EXcellent Condition no rips, holes, snags or stains - smoke free I do combine shipping to save U $ Ship USPS daily - Shipping $7.25 Combine Shipping Saves U $ PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

From Mark SB $7.99 I 1.00 Ship 6.00 Ladies 1 Xlarge Rainbow Dress Embroidered Sleeveless Embroidered Design Around Neck Vneckline Bust 48" - Length 46" - Scrunchie Look - Fall Colors PreWorn, LOOKS New - Excellent Condition no rips, holes or stains - smoke free I do combine shipping to save U $ Ship USPS daily - Shipping $6.00 Combine Shipping Saves U $ PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

From Mark SB $5.99 I 1.00 Ship 5.50 Mens Large Thomas Wilson Shirt Polo Golf Cotton Khaki Black Brown Short Sleeved - Collared - 3 Buttons Down Front - 100% Cotton PreWorn, Excellent Condition - no rips, holes or stains - smoke free I do combine shipping to save U $ Ship USPS daily - Shipping $5.50 Combine Shipping Saves U $ PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

From Mark SB $5.99 I 1.00 Ship 5.50 Girls Large ProEdge Texas Longhorns Top Shirt Tshirt Orange Long Sleeved Orange & White - Rounded Neckline Looks Like 2 Shirts Bust 38" - Length 26" - Texas Longhorns Est 1883 PreWorn, LOOKS New - EXcellent Condition no rips, holes or stains - smoke free I do combine shipping to save U $ Ship USPS daily - Shipping $5.50 Combine Shipping Saves U $ PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

From Mark SB $3.99 I 1.00 Ship 5.50 Ladies Bueno Handbag Purse Patchwork Sequin Bling Vintage 3 Compartment - Lots Of Pockets Fabric - Leather Vintage - Great Condition no rips, holes or stains - smoke free PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

Let's take a look at items from Home Sweet Home Treasures Find more items from this seller after the auction at: http://www.homesweethometreasures.com/

From LaDonna SB $6.99 I 1.00 Ship 5.50 Custom Covered Cake Pan Baking Heart Gingerbread Rag Doll no cracks, chips or breaks - smoke free Never Been Used - Used For Décor Only I do combine shipping Ship USPS daily - Shipping $5.50 Combine Shipping Saves U $ PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

From LaDonna SB $9.99 I 1.00 Ship 7.50 Ucagco Cup & Saucer Japan Pinks Greens Gold Trim Floral Carnation Flowers January Carnations - PreUsed, Excellent Condition no cracks, chips or breaks - smoke free I do combine shipping Ship USPS daily - Shipping $7.50 Combine Shipping Saves U $ PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

From LaDonna SB $1.00 I .50 Ship 1.75 Crafts N Things Magazine July 2001 40 Easy To Make Crafts Sewing - Projects - Party Ideas - Crafting Tips - Cut n Go Patterns PreUsed - Excellent Condition no rips, holes or markings - smoke free I do combine shipping Ship USPS daily - Shipping $1.75 Combine Shipping Saves U $ PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

From LaDonna SB $4.99 I 1.00 Ship 7.25 Vintage Homer Laughlin Shakespeare Blue Ivory White Creamer Pitcher Cup Bowl Spout & Handle - Leaves EXcellent Condition - Vintage - no breaks, cracks or chips I do combine shipping to save U $ Ship USPS daily - Combine Shipping Saves U $ PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson

From LaDonna SB $1.00 I 1.00 Ship 7.25 Colonial Boy Man Statue Porcelin Blue White Very Detailed Colonial Statue Blue Suit & Jacket Brown Hair - Brown Shoes w/Blue Bow Black & Brown Hat Vintage - EXcellent Condition no breaks, chips or cracks - smoke free PickUp in Trenton, Tx & Surronding Areas - Whitewright, Melissa, McKinney, Allen, Richardson Ship USPS daily - Shipping $7.25 Combine Shipping Saves U $

Let's take a look at items from Victorian Vixen Find more items from this seller after the auction at: https://www.facebook.com/vv.victorian.vv

From Chelli Victorian Vixen By Chelli Vintage White Pearl & Silver Brooch This brooch is almost a square, and is approximately 1 1/2 inches wide..the pearls are white in a silver setting SB ~ 9.95 S&H ~ 2.95 Will Combine Shipping

From Chelli Victorian Vixen By Chelli Vintage Blue Pearl & Gold Brooch This brooch is a blue pearl in a silver setting..it's approximately 1 1/2 inches in diameter SB ~ 9.95 S&H ~ 2.95 Will Combine Shipping

From Chelli Victorian Vixen By Chelli Vintage Iridescent Rhinestone Clip On Flower Earrings Gorgeous, vintage flower clip on earrings, crystal clear stones have an iridescent AB shine to them SB ~ 9.95 S&H ~ 2.95 Will Combine Shipping

From Chelli Victorian Vixen by Chelli Buttons Hair Clip Buttons ~ Starting off with a gold satin ribbon base, I used ivory crocheted lace trim and thin light blue ric rac trim, and small buttons and topped it off with a line of tiny pale pink buttons SB ~ $4.95 Increments ~ $1 Shipping & Handling ~ $2.95

From Chelli Victorian Vixen By Chelli Blue, Hot Pink & White Heart Accessory You choose the style on this hand made, hand sewn accessory. I can make it into a barrette, hair clip or a brooch style pin. Perfect for Prom, Flower girl or Bridesmaid This piece is made with blue satin ribbon, a blue, pink and white felt heart, outlined with a metallic mesh cording..hot pink beading and decorative trim trail the focal heart along with glass and acrylic blue beading with is topped off with an aluminum rose flower. Each tail of hot pink trim is topped off with a rhinestone decorative embellishment, one blue and one hot pink SB ~ $7.95 Increments ~ $1 Shipping & Handling ~ $2.95

Let's take a look at items from Mama Aroma Find more items from this seller after the auction at: https://www.facebook.com/AromatherapyOnTheGo

From Patty

From Patty

From Patty

From Patty

From Patty

Let's take a look at items from 925 Depot Inc. Find more items from this seller after the auction at: https://www.facebook.com/925.Depot.Inc

From Brittane (1) Abalone Shell Butterfly Pendant w/ cord made of plated alloy materials - NEW, never worn! Starting Bid: $2.50 Bid Incs: $0.50 Buy it Now Price: $4.00 Shipping: $3.50 Method of Payment(s): Paypal to 925depot@paypal.com (Will Invoice Winner) Seller: 925Depot - Brittane Fields Will Combine S/H: (2) or more items, $1 extra per item! Smoke Free Environment Pet Freel Environment

From Brittane NEW - Genuine Tiger Eye Dragon Pendant & Earrings Set - Plated - wire ear hooks - cord included Starting Bid: $5.00 Bid Incs: $0.50 Buy it Now Price: $10.00 Shipping: $3.50 Method of Payment(s): Paypal to 925depot@paypal.com (Will Invoice Winner) Seller: 925Depot - Brittane Fields Will Combine S/H: (2) or more items, $1 extra per item! Smoke Free Environment Pet Freel Environment

From Brittane NEW- Bidding on (2) Genuine Rose Quartz Lace Pendants w/ silver plated rope chains (not pictured). Great value! Made of plated/alloy materials. (Never Worn) Starting Bid: $5.00 Bid Incs: $0.50 Buy it Now Price: $8.00 Shipping: $3.75 Method of Payment(s): Paypal to 925depot@paypal.com (Will Invoice Winner) Seller: 925 Depot - Brittane Fields Will Combine S/H: (2) or more items, $1 extra per item! Smoke Free Environment Pet Free Environment

From Brittane NEW!! Bidding on (1) Creamy Brown, Faux stone finish necklace/earrings set - Made of poly/alloy materials. Great as is or for upcycling! Starting Bid: $4.00 Bid Incs: $0.50 Buy it Now Price: $8.00 Shipping: $3.75 Method of Payment(s): Paypal to 925depot@paypal.com Seller: 925 Depot - Brittane Fields Will Combine S/H: (2) or more items, $1 extra per item! Smoke Free Environment Pet Free Environment

From Brittane NEW - Bidding on (1) Genuine Rose Quartz Dragon Pendant w/ nylon cord. Made of plated/alloy materials. Starting Bid: $4.00 Bid Incs: $0.50 Buy it Now Price: $8.00 Shipping: $3.50 Method of Payment(s): Paypal to 925depot@paypal.com Seller: 925 Depot - Brittane Fields Will Combine S/H: (2) or more items, $1 extra per item! Smoke Free Environment Pet Free Environment

Let's take a look at items from Blu Moon 22 Find more items from this seller after the auction at: https://www.facebook.com/blumoon22

From Leena 75 of Leena's Triangle Spacer beads BMGM Punky and Funky little spacer beads! Lead Free, Cadmium Free & Nickel Free Size: about 3mm wide, 3mm long, hole: 1mm opening bid: 3.00 bonus: every 1 dollar in bids will win 25 more beads! Shipping to USA only: 2.80 will combine shipping with other wins! paypal: blumoonsprite@yahoo.com

From Leena 60 of Leena's Silver Star Charms BMGM dangle these for some star power! Lead Free and Cadmium Free Size: 10mm wide, 12mm long, hole: 2mm opening bid: 3.00 bonus: every 1 dollar in bids will win 20 more! Shipping to USA only: 2.80 will combine shipping with other wins! paypal: blumoonsprite@yahoo.com

From Leena 60 of Leena's Tibetan Silver Flowery Bead Caps BMGM These caps will love to hug your beads and add the perfect little touch to all your jewelry! Lead Free and Cadmium Free Size: about 7mm long, 7mm wide, 3mm thick, hole: 1mm opening bid: 3.00 bonus: every 1 dollar in bids will win 20 more caps! Shipping to USA only: 2.80 will combine shipping with other wins! paypal: blumoonsprite@yahoo.com

From Leena 18 of Leena's Tibetan Silver Bookmark Blanks BMGM For those who still love the written word! Or maybe to add a little flare to your e-reader case Lead Free and Cadmium Free Size: about 86.5mm long, 4mm wide, 2mm thick, hole: 2mm. opening bid: 3.00 bonus: every 1 dollar in bids will win 6 more blanks! Shipping to USA only: 2.80 will combine shipping with other wins! paypal: blumoonsprite@yahoo.com

From Leena Leena's Swirly Leaf Glass Pendant BMGM Each 1 of these pendants are unique in its swirls and foil colors! All 5 different colors are available for purchase. They are flat in shape and the hole is large enough to slip the pendant on any kind of cord! Size: about about 26mm wide, 46mm long, hole: 7mm opening bid: 3.50 (please indicate what color you would like after winning) bonus: every 3 dollars in bids will win another pendant in your color of choice Shipping to USA only: 2.80 will combine shipping with other wins! paypal: blumoonsprite@yahoo.com

Let's take a look at items from Junique Goods Find more items from this seller after the auction at: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Juniquegoods/289915561047955

From Judy Beaded Dragonfly by Judy. This lovely purple dragonfly features purple striped agate tubes and purple glass beads with purple ovals. SB: $8.00 SH: $3.00 I combine shipping and ship to Canada.

From Judy Set of 10 Cell phone charms by Judy. Of course they feature all kinds of critters that are Tibetan Silver. Bid is for the set. SB: $5.00 SH: $3.00 - I combine shipping and ship to Canada

From Judy Beaded Monkey. This is a OOAK monkey and is sold. He is here to show what yours can look like. Just pick your face and belly colors and it will be all yours. Can also do colors other than black for the rest. SB: $7.00 SH: $3.00 - I combine shipping and ship to Canada

From Judy Purple and Green Fiesta Doll by Judy. If these are not the colors you want, please let me know and I will do one just for you. SB: $7.00 SH: $3.00 - I combine shipping and ship to Canada

From Judy Beaded Spider by Judy. This is a fancy lady for sure. Not your color combo? Let me know what is. SB: $8.00 SH: $3.00 - I combine shipping and ship to Canada

Let's take a look at items from Jae Jules Designs Find more items from this seller after the auction at: http://lipbalmhavoc.weebly.com/

From Julie 25 Neon Acrylic Bicone beads, 10mm SB: $1.50. 2 lots S/H: $2.25. Combined and international shipping. Sold by: Julie N. Jae Jules Designs/Lip Balm Havoc

From Julie 6 Antique Bronze Watch charms SB: $1.00 S/H: $2.25. Combined and international shipping. Sold by: Julie N. Jae Jules Designs/Lip Balm Havoc

From Julie 20 Gold Plated Wire Protectors, 5x5mm SB: $1.50. These are used to protect thread when stringing pearls or beads. The needle or wire goes through one end, across the bend and through the other hole. The protector is then pressed together to make a loop for a jump ring or toggle. Many different uses. S/H: $2.25. Combined and international shipping.

From Julie Royal Blue Rhinestone Sideways Cross with Gunmetal plating. Vertical hole. 35x30x5 SB: $1.50. 2 available. S/H: $2.25. Combined and international shipping. Sold by: Julie N. Jae Jules Designs/Lip Balm Havoc

From Julie Large 2 oz. tube of Tea Tree Healing Balm SB: $10. ALSO AVAILABLE IN: Mini Sticks - SB: $1.25 each Cream (1 oz. jar) - SB: $5.00 Balm (1 oz. jar) - $5.00 Lotion (2 oz. tube) - $4.00 Lotion (4 oz. bottle) $8.00 S/H: $2.50. Combined and International shipping. My healing balm is made with 100% Tea Tree Essential Oil and all natural ingredients including Mango Butter, Cocoa Butter, Avocado Oil and Jojoba Oil. This balm is concentrated. A little goes a long way! Tea Tree is a natural antimicrobial, antiseptic, antiviral, fungicide, and more. Suggested use is on dry areas of the skin, itchy spots, bug bites, burns, etc.

Let's take a look at items from Susan's Stitches Find more items from this seller after the auction at: https://www.facebook.com/SusansStitches www.etsy.com/shop/PrairieStash

From Susan f. Red Sea Sediment Jasper Pendant. Measures 2" long including bail and 1 1/4" wide. More supplies and destash at www.etsy.com/shop/PrairieStash Start Bid: $4.00 Shipping: $2.75 US, will ship worldwide with adjusted shipping PayPal accepted and I will combine

From Susan f. Vintage Treasures, Hardcover with dust jacket, 127 pages. Book shows ingenious ways to display and use your vintage treasures, collections and keepsakes and how to enhance your space with charming vintage treasures. Book is NEW condition. See more of my supplies and destash at www.etsy.com/shop/PrairieStash Start Bid: $3.00 Shipping: $3.00 US, will ship worldwide with adjusted cost PayPal Accepted and I will combine

From Susan f. Cutie Camo Infant Booties. Will fit sizes 6-12 months and crocheted in easy care acrylic yarn. I also have a pink camo and a blue camo or could do almost any color yarn you wish. Start Bid: $6.00 Bid Inc: .50 Shipping: $3.00 US, will ship Worldwide with adjusted cost PayPal accepted and I will combine

From Susan f. Faceted Natural Hematite Ring. Size 6.5 and measures 3/8" wide. Beautiful ring with a great shine. More supplies and destash in my Etsy shop www.etsy.com/shop/PrairieStash Start Bid: $6.00 S/H: $3.00 US, will ship worldwide with adjusted cost PayPal accepted and I will combine

From Susan f. Ultimate Clock Book, 40 unique Projects from wood, metal, clay, paper and fund objects. paperback, 128 pages and is in NEW condition. See more supplies and desash at my Etsy shop www.etsy.com/shop/PrairieStash Start Bid :$3.00 S/H: $3.00 US, will ship worldwide with adjusted shipping cost PayPal accepted and I will combine

Let's take a look at items from Deelee's Corner Find more items from this seller after the auction at: https://www.facebook.com/deeleescorner

From Debbie G purple Stripe Agate/Onyx 8mm SB $2.50 for 15 pcs Shipping $ 2.25 usps w/tracking Payment method~paypal Only ships to US

From Debbie G Plum Color Jade 6mm SB $2.50 for 20 pcs Shipping $2.25 usps w/tracking Payment method~paypal Only ships to US

From Debbie G Azurite Chrysocolla Gemstones 13x18 mm SB $2.50 for 6 pcs Shipping $2.25 usps w/tracking Payment method~paypal Only ships to US

From Debbie G Russian Amethyst Faceted Beads 8mm SB $2.50 for 15 pcs Shipping $2.25 usps w/tracking Payment method~paypal Only ships to US

From Debbie G Yellow Faceted Agate Beads 6mm SB $2.50 for 20 pcs Shipping $2.25 usps w/tracking Payment method~paypal Only ships to US

Let's take a look at items from Sweet N Innocent, NOT! Find more items from this seller after the auction at: https://www.facebook.com/sweetandinnocentnot

Let's take a look at items from LizMol Handmade Jewelry Find more items from this seller after the auction at: http://www.facebook.com/LizmolsHandmadeJewerly

From Liz M. Brand New Handmade orange earrings by me! about a inch long made with silver earring posts and pins! sb: 2.00 inc: 1.00 shipping: 2.00 I DO combine to save you $ i take paypal and im a smoke free BUT not pet free home!

From Liz M. VINTAGE silver earrings just over 2inchs long! well cleaned and polished before storage! sb: 3.00 inc: 1.00 shipping: 2.00 I DO combine to save you $ i take paypal and im a smoke free BUT not pet free home!

From Liz M. VINTAGE Turquoise Gold earring studs! well cleaned before storage very pretty! sb: 4.00 inc: 1.00 shipping: 2.00 I DO combine to save you $ i take paypal and im a smoke free BUT not pet free home!

From Liz M. very CUTE zipper earrings red about a half a inch long well cleaned before storage sb: 2.00 inc: 1.00 shipping: 2.00 I DO combine to save you $ i take paypal and im a smoke free BUT not pet free home!

From Liz M. sb: 2.00FRESH OFF MY MIND Handmade earrings by me clear bead with green swirled inside! made with silver earring hooks and pins! about a half inch long sb: 2.00 inc: 1.00 shipping: 2.00 I DO combine to save you $ i take paypal and im a smoke free BUT not pet free home!

Thank you for attending tonight's auction! It is now time for the door prize drawing Good luck to all who are still here! Don't forget about our attendance reward program, Every time you attend an auction your name goes into a drawing For a mystery gift valued at $10 or more!

And this is tonights Door Prize Which was Donated by: Melissa Specht You will be receiving at NO Cost to you... This beautiful handmade bracelet (arm not included)

Our Next Auction will be A Garden/floral themed event! To be Held on: 3/14/2014 at 7:00 pm cst Visit our official website: http://sellersunited.weebly.com/ or "like" us and follow our fanpage https://www.facebook.com/sellersunitedau ctions See ya all soon!

Add a comment

Comments

maccosmetice | 21/04/16
http://www.karad.com.pl/email/ where do you buy mac makeup, http://www.karad.com.pl/email/where-do-you-get-mac-makeup.html where do you get mac makeup, http://www.uchino-a.com/www-mac-cosmetics-com-usa.html www mac cosmetics com usa, http://www.uchino-a.com/wholesale-mac-makeup-uk/ wholesale mac makeup uk, http://www.uchino-a.com/Images/ wholesale make up, http://www.uchino-a.com/Images/wholesale-makeup-uk.html wholesale makeup uk, http://www.uchino-a.com/answers/ who sells mac cosmetics, http://www.uchino-a.com/answers/who-sells-mac-makeup.html who sells mac makeup,
mac wholesale cosmetics | 14/09/16
3.10 Sellers United Auction Preview, SlideSearchEngine.com,[url=http://www.macmakeup-china.net]mac wholesale cosmetics[/url]

Related presentations

Canvas Prints at Affordable Prices make you smile.Visit http://www.shopcanvasprint...

30 Días en Bici en Gijón organiza un recorrido por los comercios históricos de la ...

Con el fin de conocer mejor el rol que juega internet en el proceso de compra en E...

With three established projects across the country and seven more in the pipeline,...

Retailing is not a rocket science, neither it's walk-in-the-park. In this presenta...

What is research??

What is research??

April 2, 2014

Explanatory definitions of research in depth...

Related pages

Roland Auctions - Auction Houses - 80 E 11 St, Greenwich ...

Then visit during the preview a few days before the auction to handle, ... 3/10/2013 First to Review ... United States.
Read more

Fall Gallery Auction, page 3 of 10 - Selkirk Auctioneers ...

Selkirk takes our responsibilities to buyers and sellers very ... United States $5 ... We also encourage you to come see us and preview the auction in ...
Read more

Nellis Auction–Las Vegas Auctions

Preview: Live Preview for auction will be Friday, September 9th, ... 89115 United States; Preview: Live Preview for auction will be Friday, July 29th, ...
Read more

Straight Razor Auction Ending 3/10 - Absolute Auction & Realty

Straight Razor Auction Ending 3/10. Main; Photos; Directions; ... Live Preview available by appointment only. ... United Country – Absolute Auction ...
Read more

2014 Ford F150, 17945370 | IAA-Insurance Auto Auctions

Sellers; Vendors; Support. ... Sep-3 10:04 AM CDT Pre-Bidding ... Can I inspect vehicles prior to auction? Yes. Preview dates and times are identified on ...
Read more

Measure Note – Windows Apps on Microsoft Store

... architects, auction sellers or construction ... 3/10/2016. kouhyar. ... Just give it more integration with OS for edit in the preview native image ...
Read more

yamaha sy 77 | eBay

Find great deals on eBay for yamaha sy 77 yamaha sy99. ... From United Kingdom; ... Sellers with highest buyer ratings;
Read more

GameTrailers - YouTube

GameTrailers is home to the growing archive of GameTrailers.com and its original content such as Pop Fiction, ... Preview View full playlist (32 videos)
Read more

2001 Preview brochure from Walt Disney World's Animal ...

2001 Preview brochure from Walt Disney World's Animal Kingdom Lodge Resort in ... $1.99 + $3.10 Shipping; ... This item will ship to United States, ...
Read more

Silver Eagles (1986-Date) | Coin Census Population Report ...

Silver Eagles (1986-Date) PF MS. ... 3: 10: 1: 20: 68: 126: 368: 542: 30141: ... merely as one of many measures and factors that coin buyers and sellers ...
Read more